Lily bard shakespeare series in order

7.69  ·  2,477 ratings  ·  467 reviews
Posted on by
lily bard shakespeare series in order

Lily Bard Series by Charlaine Harris

File Name: lily bard shakespeare series in
Size: 79538 Kb
Published 07.03.2019

Shakespeare's Trollop: The Lily Bard Mysteries, 4 Audiobook by Charlaine Harris

The American author Charlaine Harris is very well known for mystery novels set within the world of the supernatural. Set in the small-town of Shakespeare, Arkansas, it sees the character of Lily Bard as she attempts to put the past behind her.

Lily Bard Series

She takes martial arts lessons, works hard at her job, and tries to forget about the traumatic attack in her past that left her confidence shaken. Martin's Press. Cleaning woman and karate expert Lily Bard is a woman with a complicated past. Trying her best to cope with her terrifying memories and horrible nightmares, she decides to join a weekly group therapy Welcome back to Shakespeare - a charming Arkansas town with endless back roads, an eclectic mix of residents, and a dollop of noir.

People/Characters by cover

Home Groups Talk Zeitgeist. I Agree This site uses cookies to deliver our services, improve performance, for analytics, and if not signed in for advertising. Your use of the site and services is subject to these policies and terms. A martial arts expert with a past she hopes to keep secret, she takes up residence in the small town of Shakespeare, Arkansas, where she works as a freelance maid. Her hobbies include working out at the gym and stumbling into murder investigations. Claude Friedrich. Deedra Dean.

Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date. For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now. Javascript is not enabled in your browser. Enabling JavaScript in your browser will allow you to experience all the features of our site. Learn how to enable JavaScript on your browser.

The Lily Bard series consists of five books, published annually between and She hopes to wash away her past while working as a cleaning lady, but when her landlord is found murdered, Lily fears that her new life may end before it even begins. Shop Worldwide: Amazon. Hoping to stumble upon a new author or series? You can click these links and be sent to a random series or a random author. Is our listing on the left missing a book or two? We do our best to get everything listed but the occasional book gets by us.

3 thoughts on “Lily Bard Series by Charlaine Harris

  1. Novels. Shakespeare's Counselor (book 5) *Berkley , ISBN ; ISBN Shakespeare's Trollop (book 4) Shakespeare's Christmas (book 3) Shakespeare's Champion (book 2) Shakespeare's Landlord (book 1).

  2. Series also known as:* I misteri di Lily Bard [Italian] Shakespeare's Landlord (Lily Bard, #1), Shakespeare's Champion (Lily Bard, #2), Shakespeare's Ch Help; Sign out. Home · My Books · Browse ? Shakespeare's Christmas. by Charlaine Shakespeare's Trollop. by Charlaine Book 5. Shakespeare's Counselor.

Leave a Reply