Seven deadly sins novel series

8.02  ·  3,099 ratings  ·  252 reviews
seven deadly sins novel series

Seven Deadly Sins Series by Victoria Christopher Murray

File Name: seven deadly sins novel
Size: 18687 Kb
Published 11.06.2019

Meliodas vs Zeldris & Estarossa - FULL COLOUR - Nanatsu no Taizai Chapter 246 & 247

Deadly Sins of Evil

Seven Deadly Sins is a series of young kids novels written by Robin Wasserman. Its plot follows a group of bankrupt teens living in the town of Grace, California. The series was published starting in through Simon Pulse and consists of seven books, each one named after one of the seven deadly sins. The stories follow a group of teens as they battle with their desires and the backstabbing, cut-throat things they will do to get what they want—from betraying best friends to realizing they would do anything to get revenge on the best friend who wronged them. Harper Grace is the 'it' girl at Haven High.

We use cookies to give you the best possible experience. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies. Dispatched from the UK in 1 business day When will my order arrive?
god of war 4 kratos quotes

Series by cover

Crime rages in Cardinal City. The only thing standing in their way is a family of fearless vigilantes known as the Deadly Seven. And with them, the sin of greed exploded on an astronomical scale. Of course, where one went, the rest were sure to follow. Wrath, sloth, gluttony, pride, envy, lust… all climbed in severity until deadly sin consumed Cardinal City.

2 thoughts on “Seven Deadly Sins Series by Victoria Christopher Murray

Leave a Reply